Rebecca Locks Down


Little Wastes of Time
April 15, 2007, 4:51 pm
Filed under: Artsy

This is what I do during exam time when I want to avoid doing work. All of these are either made with Post-Its or paper from readings that I decided not to do (oops!). I used the super easy sonobe unit.

I should really get some studying done, but I’m still getting settled back in residence. I forgot my toothbrush at home! Note to self: buy toothbrush.

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

Those things are strong. I remember dropping one of them and it didn’t even become distorted. Your losing study time by buying a toothbrush, I suggest you borrow someone else’s for now.

Comment by Carmen




Leave a Reply

